top of page
  • Writer's pictureBellisseria LIFE

Credit Where Credit is Due!

Updated: Apr 18, 2021

A quick note from Larree Quixote


Okay. I admit it. I have been a pain. I have been a bother. I have complained and complained and complained even more about the Second Life World Map not working properly for months. Imagine my surprise when I opened the World Map this morning, started to pan out, and kept going! And going, and going, and... it works! It finally works! I am so happy right now. I am blown away. I have been manically depressed over the lack of a world map for months and it finally works! A special shout out goes to Patch Linden, who has put up with my complaining and never even sent me to the cornfield when he got sick and tired of hearing it from me. Shout out to all the people at Linden Labs who put their time and energy into the project. Hats off to ALL! I am one happy avatar right now. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! :)


Photo credit: Camden McAndrews


And now, back to exploring!

135 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page