top of page
  • Writer's pictureBellisseria LIFE

The Latest From Larree!

A giant rises from the sea!


In the region of Yeah Buoy a towering giant of a warrior has risen from the sea. Is she guarding the region? Is she a protector of all? Or has she risen to cause havoc and destruction? Come see before she disappears, as she has been reported to the authorities. I doubt she takes too kindly to being referred to as "trash", and she may be planning retaliation! Perhaps Godzilla or the great and powerful Kong will soon arrive to do battle. Maybe Godzilla and Kong will team up with the Marvel Universe to take on this giant.


***Since the writing of this article, it's been informed that "I am sorry to say but I was informed after the fact the structure violated several covenants for owning a linden lab home"

This goes to show you that perhaps Godzilla and Kong will emerge in blinks of an eye... you never know when they might show up to hunt down something like the colossus and we just might miss it!





Latest News From BAZ


An ominous note was left at the Bellisseria Homeless Union House by members of the BAZ resistance force. Plans are being drawn for the next battle. They have not revealed their plans, other than to state that they are prepared to wage war for their right to create an autonomous zone in a region of Bellisseria. Here is the note they left. The Bellisseria Homeless Union House has since been secured and no one other than the owner (me) can rez objects on the premises.



And finally...


Please. Please, I beg. I beg you, please. Everything has been stolen from me. Everything. My land. My inventory. My Lindens. My dignity. I beg you, please. Please help me. I promise I will pay you back. You see, I need meeroo food for my meeroos. I don't want them to run away. Because it costs too much money to get them back and I may never see them again. So please. I beg you. May I have L$ 20? Maybe L$ 30? I promise I will pay you back.


Be wary of begging bots invading groups in Second Life. And also be aware that these bots are also starting to invade our personal messages. I was made aware of this new trend by a friend who actually did get a private IM asking for Linden Dollars. Don't give in to this scam, people. Give your Lindens to me instead!


Larree Quixote - reporting from Second Life for Bellisseria Life. Watch for updates!

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page